Le comité

Président Didier Ançay +41 79 555 19 26 didier@mountain-performance.ch
Vice-président Pierre-Yves Gay +41 79 423 77 16 pierre-yves@mountain-performance.ch
Caissier Thierry Gasser +41 78 671 72 50 thierry@mountain-performance.ch
Secrétaire Xavier Robyr +41 76 428 03 98 xavier@mountain-performance.ch
Membre Bernard Mayencourt +41 78 626 44 29 bernard@mountain-performance.ch
Membre Pierre Caloz +41 79 440 08 26 pierre@mountain-performance.ch
Membre Léo Moulin +41 79 376 75 05 leo@mountain-performance.ch

Principaux partenaires